Latest Products http://www.deluxagri.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 17:01:14 +0530 en-us http://www.deluxagri.com Coconut Broom Sticks http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-broom-sticks.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-broom-sticks.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Coconut Broom Sticks from Arsikere, Karnataka. Our Coconut Broom Sticks are made from coconut tree leaves which are suitable for cleaning rough surfaces. The best part is that the Coconut Broom Sticks are eco-friendly in nature and are in great demand in the domestic as well as international market. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier of good quality Coconut Shell Charcoal from Arsikere, Karnataka. We source the Coconut Shell Charcoal from the reliable vendors of the market. The Coconut Shell Charcoal provided by us, is formed by incompletely burning the coconut shells in a controlled environment. Our Coconut Shell Charcoal is a good source of carbon and is an efficient domestic as well as industrial fuel. Coir Products http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-products.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-products.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Suppliers of Coir Products from Arsikere. The Coir Products provided by us are made of good quality coconut husk. The Coir Products provided by us are priced economically and have good usage life. Our range of Coir Products includes Coir Fiber and Coir Pith. Our Coir Products are used for several purposes. They are used as soil substitutes and are also used for making yarns. Coir Fiber http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-fiber.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-fiber.htm Coir Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Coir Fiber from Arsikere. Our Coir Fiber is obtained by fibrous cover of coconut. We supply quality Coir Fiber which is used for making yarns, mats and ropes. The Coir Fiber is also used in place of iron hoops and plastic straps that is used in bailing. Coir Pith http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-pith.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-pith.htm Coir Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Coir Pith from Arsikere, Karnataka. The Coir Pith provided by us is made of good quality coconut husk. Our Coir Pith has high capacity to absorb water. It is regarded as an eco-friendly soil conditioner. The Coir Pith supplied by us makes healthy root system. The Coir Pith improves aeration and reduces the need of frequent irrigation. Indian Coconut http://www.deluxagri.com/indian-coconut.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/indian-coconut.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Indian Coconut from Arsikere, Karnataka. Our Indian Coconut is free from any type of concentration and is natural and healthy. We procure Indian Coconut from the most trusted vendor in the market. Our range of Coconut includes Dried Coconut and Semi Husked Coconut. The Coconut provided by us fresh and tasty in nature.