Latest Products http://www.deluxagri.com Latest Products Sun, 03 Jul 2022 13:37:59 +0530 en-us http://www.deluxagri.com Coconut Broom Sticks http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-broom-sticks.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-broom-sticks.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Coconut Broom Sticks from Arsikere, Karnataka. Our Coconut Broom Sticks are made from coconut tree leaves which are suitable for cleaning rough surfaces. The best part is that the Coconut Broom Sticks are eco-friendly in nature and are in great demand in the domestic as well as international market. We offer excellent range of Coconut Broom Sticks. Why Our Coconut Broom Sticks? Durable Eco-friendly Reasonably priced Made from good material Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier of good quality Coconut Shell Charcoal from Arsikere, Karnataka. We source the Coconut Shell Charcoal from the reliable vendors of the market. The Coconut Shell Charcoal provided by us, is formed by incompletely burning the coconut shells in a controlled environment. Our Coconut Shell Charcoal is a good source of carbon and is an efficient domestic as well as industrial fuel. Why Our Coconut Shell Charcoal? Smokeless Reasonably priced Quality coconut shells used Coconut Coir Fiber http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-coir-fiber.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-coir-fiber.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Coconut Coir Fiber from Arsikere. Our Coir Fiber is obtained by fibrous cover of coconut. We supply quality Coir Fiber which is used for making yarns, mats and ropes. The Coir Fiber is also used in place of iron hoops and plastic straps that is used in bailing. Why Our Coir Fiber? Economically priced Eco-friendly Use of high-quality coconut fiber Colors Available : White and light brown Coconut Coir Pith http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-coir-pith.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-coir-pith.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Coconut Coir Pith from Arsikere, Karnataka. The Coir Pith provided by us is made of good quality coconut husk. Our Coir Pith has high capacity to absorb water. It is regarded as an eco-friendly soil conditioner. The Coir Pith supplied by us makes healthy root system. The Coir Pith improves aeration and reduces the need of frequent irrigation.   Semi Husked Coconut http://www.deluxagri.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are leaders in providing Semi Husked Coconut in the marketplace. We source the semi husked coconut from quality vendors. Our semi husked coconut is reasonably priced. We ensure that the semi husked coconut is delivered on time. Our semi husked coconut has a long shelf life. Why our semi husked coconut? affordable price good quality on time delivery free from contamination Fully Husked Coconut http://www.deluxagri.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/fully-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 31 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Coconut http://www.deluxagri.com/indian-coconut.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/indian-coconut.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Products http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-products.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-products.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shells http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shells.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coconut-shells.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curled Coir Rope http://www.deluxagri.com/curled-coir-rope.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/curled-coir-rope.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Two Ply Coir Rope http://www.deluxagri.com/two-ply-coir-rope.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/two-ply-coir-rope.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Products http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-products.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/coir-products.htm Coconut Products Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vermicompost http://www.deluxagri.com/organic-vermicompost.htm http://www.deluxagri.com/organic-vermicompost.htm Thu, 03 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530